Triumph Rat Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter #1
Just curious if anyone here is planning on attending? As of right now I believe I know of about 8 or 9 beautiful Bonnies that will be there. I just think it would be really neat to see more Bonnies there. I would happily lead a good ride while there. 馃榿 I've been attending for many years and really enjoy riding this area.
All the info you need for it is here: Ozark Mountains Euro Raid

Registered
Discussion Starter #6
I just realized I need to redo the starting point for all the routes. I did these all last year when the rally was held in a hotel in town. It is now being moved back to the old Hub, which is now called Marble Falls Resort. The owner has spent a ton of money on improvements to the place. Here is the Rever community page with all the routes.

Registered
Myself and at least one other will be attending from KC. I sparked a little interest but no commitments from others yet. A few have other rides at or near the same time. They are waiting to figure out which to attend. I have mapped rides from 2017 and 2019 on https://www.plotaroute.com. They are all public, if interested you can search "Ozark Raid". See Ya there!

Registered
Just curious if anyone here is planning on attending? As of right now I believe I know of about 8 or 9 beautiful Bonnies that will be there. I just think it would be really neat to see more Bonnies there. I would happily lead a good ride while there. 馃榿 I've been attending for many years and really enjoy riding this area.
All the info you need for it is here: Ozark Mountains Euro Raid
I just realized I need to redo the starting point for all the routes. I did these all last year when the rally was held in a hotel in town. It is now being moved back to the old Hub, which is now called Marble Falls Resort. The owner has spent a ton of money on improvements to the place. Here is the Rever community page with all the routes.