Triumph Rat Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
84 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Sprint friends,

I can speak only a little bit english, sorry ... I hope, You can understand me.

I introduce oneself in this community in the category "Biker Hang-Out", but I don't know if that right. So I repeat my introduction here again :D

My name is Jürgen, I'm 46 years and my home is in Stuttgart/Germany. My motorcycle is a Sprint ST 1050 ABS.

We have since 27.09.2006 a german speaking community especially for the Sprint RS/ST 955 and ST 1050 (KLICK). We have 1.300 Members at time and I'm an admin there. I always look for new and good ideas round about the Sprint in the world-wide-web, so I found your community. But: I don't only want to take ideas, I also want to give you some ideas back. Perhaps, someone of you can need this.

Regards
Jürgen

·
Registered
1,756 Posts
Willkommen!

Jurgen,

Thanks for "dropping in" to the forum. I am sure you will find and contribute many good insights about the Sprint.

Cheers

·
Registered
472 Posts
Hello Sprint friends,

I can speak only a little bit english, sorry ... I hope, You can understand me.

I introduce oneself in this community in the category "Biker Hang-Out", but I don't know if that right. So I repeat my introduction here again :D

My name is Jürgen, I'm 46 years and my home is in Stuttgart/Germany. My motorcycle is a Sprint ST 1050 ABS.

We have since 27.09.2006 a german speaking community especially for the Sprint RS/ST 955 and ST 1050 (KLICK). We have 1.300 Members at time and I'm an admin there. I always look for new and good ideas round about the Sprint in the world-wide-web, so I found your community. But: I don't only want to take ideas, I also want to give you some ideas back. Perhaps, someone of you can need this.

Regards
Jürgen