Triumph Rat Motorcycle Forums banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of September's Bike of the Month Challenge!
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok, after a few minor issues...here she is and here I am. I'm an artist, designer and Tiki Carver from Carlsbad, CA...and here is my new 2007 Scrambler with a bonnie t100 tank to finish off the look I was going for to start with....

[ This message was edited by: Clysdale on 2007-03-05 08:55 ]

·
Registered
300 Posts
JeezusPhuck'n Christo, that bad boy is sexy, classy, sanitary,
and with just enough 'tude as to bring THIS street bike enthusiast
to his knees.

Beautiful!

Suddenly a typically British cross-over bike, has crossed over
to Italian sexiness reminiscent of the
John Player Lotus Europa Special.

Gorgeous.

Welcome to The machine!

(Whoa, phreaky popzs DUDE! Very cool....!)

[ This message was edited by: Olderyoungster on 2007-03-05 09:33 ]

·
Premium Member
11,832 Posts
On 2007-03-05 09:31, Olderyoungster wrote:
JeezusPhuck'n Christo, that bad boy is sexy, classy, sanitary,
and with just enough 'tude as to bring THIS street bike enthusiast
to his knees.
Well put. I agree.

The T100 tank looks F-in awesome with the black motor.

[ This message was edited by: sweatmachine on 2007-03-05 09:34 ]

·
Registered
4,724 Posts
Clysdale,

That's the best looking Scrambler I've seen yet! :upthumb:

I started out looking at the Scrambler when it was first released. But I fell in love with the paint scheme of a T100. Looks like you came up with the best of both models.
I checked out your online art galleries last night... really cool stuff! It's gonna be nice having a new member with your talent and creativity!!! :-D

·
Registered
224 Posts
Now THATS what a Scrambler should look like!
Now ditch those lollipop mirrors and get lower bars and prepare to be hassled every time you try and stop for gas.
:-D

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·