Triumph Rat Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Premium Member
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Folks!
Im new to the Triumph world, and thought I’d stop by to see what I can find out! Currently riding an Electra Glide, but have owned Suzuki’s, Yamaha’s, and Honda’s. My SIL just purchased a T100 and when I saw the pic, I knew that was going to be my next bike. I’ll probably keep the Harley, but I’m looking for something that’s a little smaller for running around town, and at 66, a little lighter to deal with! Look forward to a new adventure.

·
Super Moderator
2,261 Posts
Hello, welcome to the site. I hope you find this Triumph site to be a great place to meet and talk all Triumph bikes with a great bunch of riders.

Everyone here is very willing to help with any issues or concerns with your bike. This is really a great bunch of riders very willing to help other riders.

Cruise around the different sections and find where you fit comfortably. There are tech sections for each of the many models of Triumphs and chat sections for the same. Also we have a great classifieds section that is well worth checking out.

If you want to just hang out and shoot the breeze the “Biker Hang-Out” Chat Section will be the place to stop in.

If you haven't already please fill out your profile. It helps others to know what you ride and where on the planet you are located.

I hope you enjoy the site. The moderators are here to help if you have questions or concerns. Thanks for joining the Triumph Rat Family.

Here is a link to the rules of the site and the classifieds. I recommend that you take a few minutes to read through them.

Acceptable Use Policy

Acceptable Use Policy (AUP)

Classified Ad Rules - Read first before placing Ad
https://www.triumphrat.net/threads/classifieds-rules.578169/

·
Premium Member
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #3