Triumph Rat Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
it's been a rough winter around SE PA but we finally got a nice day today. 32 when I went to work this morning but pushing 70 now.

Ssevy - I thought of you when I snapped this photo. Look me up next time you head down this way for some buds.

Attachments

·
Registered
169 Posts
It was beautiful today! I was on your side of Manheim for work and had a wonderful meandering ride home. You're in an awesome area for riding!

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
What type of jobs do you work on OnewheelLess? I work as a project manager for a fairly large general contractor in Lancaster.

·
Registered
2,317 Posts
it's been a rough winter around SE PA but we finally got a nice day today. 32 when I went to work this morning but pushing 70 now.

Ssevy - I thought of you when I snapped this photo. Look me up next time you head down this way for some buds.
I will have to figure a route through there when I go to the TCH in Oley at the end of June. Maybe see you there?

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I will have to figure a route through there when I go to the TCH in Oley at the end of June. Maybe see you there?
I am heading to Oley but probably only on Friday so if you aren't there that day, maybe I'll catch up with you if your travels take you thru Lititz.

·
Premium Member
283 Posts
I forgot what it was like to ride and not be shivering. Been sick all week so I am missing the family Spring break vacation (wife and kids went without me). If I get better in the next 12 hours I am going to have one hell of a weekend on the bike!

LititzRat and I live in a great place to ride. It is beautiful and there are plenty of amenities along the way. Interesting smells too. It goes in a cycle: "Good Food, Manure, Chocolate, Repeat".

I see a Smorg Run in my near future.

·
Registered
3,282 Posts
If you do go out for a run, please post lots of pics here :).

·