Question:
If they are black, why not in the pic or an option to select black?
Sparti, let me know how this pans out for you. This is the sketchiest looking website I've seen in a loooong time. Especially since all links at the bottom take you to the same page and their is zero contact info.
So, I looked them up if anyone cares. At least they have been around for a few years and their TermsOfBusiness address matches with the one they registered with. Call me paranoid but I'm still a little too concerned to order and give up my credit card:
Registrant:
Kevin Hartman
Kevin Hartman
61 Mulberry Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
US
Email:
khartman46@aol.com
Registrar Name....: REGISTER.COM, INC.
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage:
www.register.com
Domain Name: discbrakeadapters.com
Created on..............: Fri, Jul 25, 2003
Expires on..............: Tue, Jul 25, 2006
Record last updated on..: Fri, Feb 24, 2006
Administrative Contact:
Kevin Hartman
Kevin Hartman
61 Mulberry Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
US
Phone: 513-929-4616
Email:
khartman46@aol.com
Technical Contact:
Register.Com
Domain Registrar
575 8th Avenue 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
US
Phone: 1-902-7492701
Email:
domain-registrar@register.com