» Sponsors
Trident-Exhausts.comTriumphPerformanceUSABikeBanditSpringfield ArmoryCycleGear.comMotorcycle.comAnnitori DistributingbritishcustomsAdvanstarMotorcycleShowsRacerPartsWholesale

» Sponsors

Annitori.com
Please Visit our Site Sponsors Page

View Single Post
Old 02-14-2006   #1 (permalink)
chefjpd
Premium Member
Site Supporter
Formula Extreme
 
chefjpd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 420
saw this on ebay, fascinated that it seems to have only 2 wires in and 2 wires out

what kind of scam is this product?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Trium...38650330QQrdZ1


uke:
__________________
...

I have enough money to last me the rest of my life, unless I buy something.
chefjpd is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Motorcycle News, Videos and Reviews
Harley Davidson Suzuki GSXR Honda 600RR Yamaha R6
Sportbike Forums GSXR Forum Honda 1000RR Yamaha R1
Sportbikes Forum Ducati Forum Kawasaki ZX R6 Forum
Motorcycle Forum Ducati Monster Kawasaki Forum R1 MessageNet

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.